Serie B 2019/2020

Play for free the draft season-long fantasy football for the Serie B at Fantaera, a new kind of fantasy football with real matches and highlights. No duplicates players, free agents transfer market and trades between teams. Customize your kits and choose your captain.

Season:
from August 2019

Draft:
250 budget
600 available players

Leagues:
Private or public

Number of teams per league:
4, 6, 8, 10, 12, 14, 16, 18 o 20 teams

Start:
August 2019

Teams:
Benevento, Pescara, Perugia, Ascoli, Livorno, Cittadella, Spezia Calcio, Cosenza, Salernitana, Brescia, Crotone, Cremonese, Pisa, Venezia, Juve Stabia, Pordenone, Entella, Empoli, Chievo Verona e Frosinone.

Read all the rules:
Rules

Important dates:

draft lineup Ratings Matches
1
Wednesday 21 August 2019 @ 10:00
Friday 23 August 2019 @ 21:00
Tuesday 27 August 2019 @ 06:00
Tuesday 27 August 2019 @ 12:00
2
Wednesday 28 August 2019 @ 10:00
Friday 30 August 2019 @ 21:00
Monday 2 September 2019 @ 06:00
Monday 2 September 2019 @ 12:00
3
Thursday 12 September 2019 @ 10:00
Saturday 14 September 2019 @ 15:00
Sunday 15 September 2019 @ 06:00
Sunday 15 September 2019 @ 12:00
4
Thursday 19 September 2019 @ 10:00
Saturday 21 September 2019 @ 15:00
Sunday 22 September 2019 @ 06:00
Sunday 22 September 2019 @ 12:00
5
Sunday 22 September 2019 @ 10:00
Tuesday 24 September 2019 @ 15:00
Wednesday 25 September 2019 @ 06:00
Wednesday 25 September 2019 @ 12:00
6
Thursday 26 September 2019 @ 10:00
Saturday 28 September 2019 @ 15:00
Sunday 29 September 2019 @ 06:00
Sunday 29 September 2019 @ 12:00
7
Thursday 3 October 2019 @ 10:00
Saturday 5 October 2019 @ 15:00
Sunday 6 October 2019 @ 06:00
Sunday 6 October 2019 @ 12:00
8
Thursday 17 October 2019 @ 10:00
Saturday 19 October 2019 @ 15:00
Sunday 20 October 2019 @ 06:00
Sunday 20 October 2019 @ 12:00
9
Thursday 24 October 2019 @ 10:00
Saturday 26 October 2019 @ 15:00
Sunday 27 October 2019 @ 05:00
Sunday 27 October 2019 @ 11:00
10
Sunday 27 October 2019 @ 09:00
Tuesday 29 October 2019 @ 15:00
Wednesday 30 October 2019 @ 05:00
Wednesday 30 October 2019 @ 11:00
11
Thursday 31 October 2019 @ 09:00
Saturday 2 November 2019 @ 15:00
Sunday 3 November 2019 @ 05:00
Sunday 3 November 2019 @ 11:00
12
Thursday 7 November 2019 @ 09:00
Saturday 9 November 2019 @ 15:00
Sunday 10 November 2019 @ 05:00
Sunday 10 November 2019 @ 11:00
13
Thursday 21 November 2019 @ 09:00
Saturday 23 November 2019 @ 15:00
Sunday 24 November 2019 @ 05:00
Sunday 24 November 2019 @ 11:00
14
Thursday 28 November 2019 @ 09:00
Saturday 30 November 2019 @ 15:00
Sunday 1 December 2019 @ 05:00
Sunday 1 December 2019 @ 11:00
15
Thursday 5 December 2019 @ 09:00
Saturday 7 December 2019 @ 15:00
Sunday 8 December 2019 @ 05:00
Sunday 8 December 2019 @ 11:00
16
Thursday 12 December 2019 @ 09:00
Saturday 14 December 2019 @ 15:00
Sunday 15 December 2019 @ 05:00
Sunday 15 December 2019 @ 11:00
17
Thursday 19 December 2019 @ 09:00
Saturday 21 December 2019 @ 15:00
Sunday 22 December 2019 @ 05:00
Sunday 22 December 2019 @ 11:00
18
Tuesday 24 December 2019 @ 09:00
Thursday 26 December 2019 @ 15:00
Friday 27 December 2019 @ 05:00
Friday 27 December 2019 @ 11:00
19
Friday 27 December 2019 @ 09:00
Sunday 29 December 2019 @ 15:00
Monday 30 December 2019 @ 05:00
Monday 30 December 2019 @ 11:00
20
Thursday 16 January 2020 @ 09:00
Saturday 18 January 2020 @ 15:00
Sunday 19 January 2020 @ 05:00
Sunday 19 January 2020 @ 11:00
21
Thursday 23 January 2020 @ 09:00
Saturday 25 January 2020 @ 15:00
Sunday 26 January 2020 @ 05:00
Sunday 26 January 2020 @ 11:00
22
Thursday 30 January 2020 @ 09:00
Saturday 1 February 2020 @ 15:00
Sunday 2 February 2020 @ 05:00
Sunday 2 February 2020 @ 11:00
23
Thursday 6 February 2020 @ 09:00
Saturday 8 February 2020 @ 15:00
Sunday 9 February 2020 @ 05:00
Sunday 9 February 2020 @ 11:00
24
Thursday 13 February 2020 @ 09:00
Saturday 15 February 2020 @ 15:00
Sunday 16 February 2020 @ 05:00
Sunday 16 February 2020 @ 11:00
25
Thursday 20 February 2020 @ 09:00
Saturday 22 February 2020 @ 15:00
Sunday 23 February 2020 @ 05:00
Sunday 23 February 2020 @ 11:00
26
Thursday 27 February 2020 @ 09:00
Saturday 29 February 2020 @ 15:00
Sunday 1 March 2020 @ 05:00
Sunday 1 March 2020 @ 11:00
27
Sunday 1 March 2020 @ 09:00
Tuesday 3 March 2020 @ 15:00
Wednesday 4 March 2020 @ 05:00
Wednesday 4 March 2020 @ 11:00
28
Thursday 5 March 2020 @ 09:00
Saturday 7 March 2020 @ 15:00
Sunday 8 March 2020 @ 05:00
Sunday 8 March 2020 @ 11:00
29
Thursday 12 March 2020 @ 09:00
Saturday 14 March 2020 @ 15:00
Sunday 15 March 2020 @ 05:00
Sunday 15 March 2020 @ 11:00
30
Thursday 19 March 2020 @ 09:00
Saturday 21 March 2020 @ 15:00
Sunday 22 March 2020 @ 05:00
Sunday 22 March 2020 @ 11:00
31
Thursday 2 April 2020 @ 10:00
Saturday 4 April 2020 @ 15:00
Sunday 5 April 2020 @ 06:00
Sunday 5 April 2020 @ 12:00
32
Saturday 11 April 2020 @ 10:00
Monday 13 April 2020 @ 15:00
Tuesday 14 April 2020 @ 06:00
Tuesday 14 April 2020 @ 12:00
33
Thursday 16 April 2020 @ 10:00
Saturday 18 April 2020 @ 15:00
Sunday 19 April 2020 @ 06:00
Sunday 19 April 2020 @ 12:00
34
Sunday 19 April 2020 @ 10:00
Tuesday 21 April 2020 @ 15:00
Wednesday 22 April 2020 @ 06:00
Wednesday 22 April 2020 @ 12:00
35
Thursday 23 April 2020 @ 10:00
Saturday 25 April 2020 @ 15:00
Sunday 26 April 2020 @ 06:00
Sunday 26 April 2020 @ 12:00
36
Thursday 30 April 2020 @ 10:00
Saturday 2 May 2020 @ 15:00
Sunday 3 May 2020 @ 06:00
Sunday 3 May 2020 @ 12:00
37
Thursday 7 May 2020 @ 10:00
Saturday 9 May 2020 @ 15:00
Sunday 10 May 2020 @ 06:00
Sunday 10 May 2020 @ 12:00
38
Tuesday 12 May 2020 @ 10:00
Thursday 14 May 2020 @ 15:00
Friday 15 May 2020 @ 06:00
Friday 15 May 2020 @ 12:00